Connect with Us!

Recruitment

for rush & recruitment-related inquiries:

Gloria Chen, VP Membership

gloria.chen@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Alumni Relations

for alumnus & inter-organizational relations:

Kristen Carrano, VP Communications

kristen.carrano@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Professional Activities

for presentation & workshop-related inquires: 

Ron Kataria, VP Professional Activities

ron.kataria@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Community Service

for community service & philanthropic opportunities:  

Katie Page and Matt Werny, Community Service Chair

katie.page@binghamtonakpsi.org

matt.werny@binghamtonakpsi.org

Fundraising

for fundraising opportunities:

Will Rodriguez, Fundraising Chair

will.rodriguez@binghamtonakpsi.org


Professional

for sponsorship & partnership opportunities:

Bryan Nunez and Ryan Topolovec, Professional Chairs

bryan.nunez@binghamtonakpsi.org

ryan.topolovec@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Social

for social events & mixer-related inquiries:

Florence Yu and Brandon Tse, Social Chair

florence.yu@binghamtonakpsi.org

brandon.tse@binghamtonakpsi.org

General Inquiries

for all other inquiries:

Ryan Roselli, President

ryan.roselli@binghamtonakpsi.org

or

Brian Pyrce, Executive Vice President

brian.pyrce@binghamtonakpsi.org

Close Menu