Connect with Us!

Recruitment

for rush & recruitment-related inquiries:

Brian Pyrce, VP Membership

brian.pyrce@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Alumni Relations

for alumnus & inter-organizational relations:

Ron Kataria, VP Communications

ron.kataria@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Professional Activities

for presentation & workshop-related inquires: 

Ziv Wand, VP Professional Activities

ziv.wand@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Community Service

for community service & philanthropic opportunities:  

Emily Ko, Community Service Chair

emily.ko@binghamtonakpsi.org

Fundraising

for fundraising opportunities:

Jacob Morabito, Fundraising Chair

jacob.morabito@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Corporate Partnership

for sponsorship & partnership opportunities:

Queenie Chen, Corporate Partnership Chair

queenie.chen@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Social

for social events & mixer-related inquiries:

Curran Larssan, Social Chair

curran.larssan@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

General Inquiries

for all other inquiries:

Emma Krempa, President

Emma.Krempa@binghamtonakpsi.org

or

Jake Garnsey, Executive Vice President

jake.garnsey@binghamtonakpsi.org

Close Menu