Connect with Us!

Recruitment

for rush & recruitment-related inquiries:

Jorge Diaz, Dafne Hernandez, Lauren Mackey, and Alyssa Sticco, Recruitment Chairs

rush@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Alumni Relations

for alumnus & inter-organizational relations:

Josh Greenberg, VP Communications

joshua.greenberg@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Professional Activities

for presentation & workshop-related inquires: 

Sean Vieira, VP Professional Activities

vppa@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Community Service

for community service & philanthropic opportunities:  

Alice Fox, Aden Halperin, and Laura Lancman, Community Service Chairs

alice.fox@binghamtonakpsi.org

aden.halperin@binghamtonakpsi.org

laura.lancman@binghamtonakpsi.org

Fundraising

for fundraising opportunities:

Adam Cersosimo, Eric Davidov, Brynn McLean, and Lily Mureb, Fundraising Chairs

adam.cersosimo@binghamtonakpsi.org

eric.davidov@binghamtonakpsi.org

brynn.mclean@binghamtonakpsi.org

lily.mureb@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Professional

for sponsorship & partnership opportunities:

Dan Cregin, Kenny Ke, Jonathan Lin, Niko Rubin, and Eddie Silva, Professional Chairs

dan.cregin@binghamtonakpsi.org

kenny.ke@binghamtonakpsi.org

jonathan.lin@binghamtonakpsi.org

nikolaos.rubin@binghamtonakpsi.org

eddie.silva@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

Social

for social events & mixer-related inquiries:

Paul Chrissotimos, Jake Murciano, and Jamie Zahn, Social Chairs

social@binghamtonakpsi.org

Apparel

for clothing & merchandise inquiries:

Jonathan Lin, Sarah Visconti, and Zisis Zias, Apparel Chairs

jonathan.lin@binghamtonakpsi.org

sarah.visconti@binghamtonakpsi.org

zisis.zias@binghamtonakpsi.org

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

for diversity & inclusive inquiries:

Nicholas Ahern, DEI Chair

nicholas.ahern@binghamtonakpsi.org

 

General Inquiries

for all other inquiries:

Arhaam Haque, President

arhaam.haque@binghamtonakpsi.org

or

Dafne Hernandez, Executive Vice President

evp@binghamtonakpsi.org

Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram